In English

In Hindi

Engagement of Consultants for SVEEP

Document And Authorization Letter

List Of Recognised Parties

Press Note

Press Note(Hindi)

Election Petitions in Uttarakhand

List of Returning Officers (RO’s) for Parliamentary Constituencies


General Election to the house of people, 2004
Uttaranchal STATE

PC No. PC Name Name of RO Designation Full Office Address Telephone Email Address  
STD Office Residence Fax    
1 Tehri Garhwal Shri Puneet Kansal District Magistrate, Tehri Garhwal Office of the District Magistrate, Collectorate, Tehri Garhwal (New Tehri) 01376 232092 232040 232354 Teh@UA.NIC.IN
2 Garhwal Shri Harish Chandra Joshi District Magistrate, Pauri Garhwal Office of District Magistrate, Collectorate, Pauri Garhwal 01368 222250 222080 222202 222811  
3 Almora Shri Chanar Ram District Magistrate, Almora Office of District Magistrate, Collectorate, Almora 05962 230170 230299 231484 230435  
4 Nainital Shri Sundar Lal District Magistrate, Udham Singh Nagar Office of District Magistrate, Collectorate, Rudrapur, Udham Singh Nagar 05944 242344 242345 243812  
5 Hardwar (SC) Shri S.K.Maheswari District Magistrate, Hardwar Office of District Magistrate, Colloctorate, Roshnabad, Hardwar 01334 230440 226677 226891 226567 239554 -