In English

In Hindi

Engagement of Consultants for SVEEP

Document And Authorization Letter

List Of Recognised Parties

Press Note

Press Note(Hindi)

Election Petitions in Uttarakhand

List of Polling Stations (District-Assembly Constituencies wise)


General Election to the house of people, 2004

Sno District Name
1. Dehradun(156.4 KB)
2. Tehri-Garhwal(257.3 KB)
3. Haridwar(113.4 KB)
4. Pauri Garhwal(109 KB)
5. Chamoli
6. Uttarkashi(150.3 KB)
7. Rudraprayag
8. Udham Singh Nagar
9. Nainital
10. Almora(87.9 KB)
11. Pithoragarh(187.9 KB)
12. Champawat(112.7 KB)
13. Bageshwar(101.7 KB)