Camp Bag/By Speed Post/E-mail

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.116/ECI/EEM/CEMS-I/FUN/DISQ/2019-II

Dated: 18TH March, 2019

To

The Chief Electoral Officer of All States and Union Territories

Subject:- Updated list of disqualified persons under Section 10A of the Representation of the People Act, 1951-Supplementary List -Regarding.

Madam/Sir,

I am directed to refer to the Commission's letter of even number dated 8th March, 2019 and to forward herewith a supplementary lists of disqualified persons from the States of Karnataka and Kerala issued under Section 10A of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 issued vide its Notification No.76/KT-LA/2018/707, dated 11.03.2019, No.76/KT-HP/2018/699, dated 11.03.2019 and No.76/LET/ECI/TERR/SOU2-KER/2014/885, dated 08.03.2019.

You are requested that above mentioned supplementary lists along with main list sent earlier as mentioned above of disqualified persons may kindly be brought to the notice to all concerned. The aforesaid list can also be viewed on the Commission's website www.eci.gov.in under the heading Judicial Reference -> List of Disqualified persons-> Supplementary List and

Yours faithfully,

(SANTOSH KUMAR) UNDER SECRETARY

LIST OF PERSONS DISQUALIFIED UNDER SECTION 10A OF THE REPRESENTATION OF PEOPLE ACT, 1951 SUPPLEMENTARY LIST AS ON 18TH MARCH, 2019

KARNATAKA-LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Sl	Number & name of	Name and address of disqualified	Date of	Date on which
No.	Assembly Constituency from which the person contested election	persons	Disqualification	the period of disqualification will expire
KT-1	56-Devadurga(ST)	Shri Channabasava Jutamradi Village Post- Arakera Taluka- Devadurga, DistRaichur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-2	56-Devadurga(ST)	Basavaraj Nayak Gugeradoddi Gugeradoddi, Taluka- Devadurga, Dist-Raichur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-3	57-Lingsugur(SC)	Pampapathi Gudadur 229, Tidigol, Tq: Sindhanoor	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-4	57-Lingsugur(SC)	Comrade Chinnappa Kotriki Hirenaganoor, Tq: Lingsugur, DistRaichur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-5	57-Lingsugur(SC)	Balarama Mincheri Tanda, PoKalapur, Tq: Lingsugur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-6	57-Lingsugur(SC)	Yashodhar Bhajantri Po:Koodalsangama, Tq: Hungunda	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-7	58-Sindhanpur	Com Bashumiya House No. 6-1-2343, APMC Yard, Khadariya Colony, Ward No. 15, Sindhanur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-8	58-Sindhanpur	Basanagouda R/o Udabal (J), Tq: Sindhanur DistRaichur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-9	58-Sindhanpur	Goudappa R/o Sukalapet, Sindhanur DistRaichur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-10	59-Maski	Tirupati Tirupateppa S/o Basappa, At: Hire Antaragangi Post: Nagarbenchi, Tq: Lingasugur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-11	82-Hangal	Ramu H. Yallura At: Adur, Tq: Hangal, Dist.: Haveri	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
KT-12	84-Haveri	Shankara Allipura At: Allipur, PO: Shirabadagi, Tal: Savanur, Dist: Haveri	08-03-2019	08-03-2022

KT-13	90-Vijayanagar	K. Basavaraja	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o Bheemeshappa Gadiganur,		
		Hospet		
KT-14	90-Vijayanagar	B. Veeresh	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o B. Eranna, No. 712, 7 th Ward,		
		M.P. Prakash Nagar, Hospet		
KT-15	90-Vijayanagar	S. M. Manohar	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o S.M. Kotrayya, No. 114, 31st		
		Ward, 6 th Main Raod, Neharu	- 4	
	*	Colony, Hospet		
KT-16	90-Vijayanagar	A. Vijaya Kumar	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o A. Chandrappa, 31st Ward,		
		BTR Nagar, Hospet		
KT-17	102-Holalkere (SC)	Gulihatti D. Rudresh	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o Divakarappa,		
	,	Gulihattivaddarahatti (Bhovihatti),		
	2 2	Doddaghatta P.O. Madadakere	-	
		Hobali, Hosadurga Talluk,		
		Chitradurga Dist		

KARNATAKA-HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE

SI	Number and name	Name and address of disqualified	Date of	Date on which
No.	of Parliamentary	persons	Disqualification	the period of
	Constituency from		a u	disqualification
,1	which the person			will expire
	contested election			n e
	, 12,			
KT-18	4-Bijapur(SC)	Raju Shrimant Padaganur	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		At & Post: Salotagi, Tq: Indi, Dist		
_11 = 2	2 7 2	Bijapur		3 2

KERALA-HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE

SI	Number and name	Name and address of disqualified	Date of	Date on which
No.	of Assembly	persons	Disqualification	the period of
	Constituency from			disqualification
	which the person	y •		will expire
	contested election	2		
		*		
KL-1	8-Palakkad	Shri Veerendrakumar O.P.	08-03-2019	08-03-2022
		S/o Pokkan, Menonthodi, Kuniyil,		
-		Chorode, Vadakara		

TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE NEXT ISSUE OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA PART-II SECTION-3(iii)

TO BE RE-PUBLISHED IN THE NEXT ISSUE OF THE STATE GAZETTE OF TELANGANA

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

76/AP-LA/2014

Dated:16th March, 2019 25th Phalguna, 1940(Saka)

CORRIGENDUM

All the entries shown against Serial No. 80 of the table appended in the Order No. 76/AP-LA/2014, dated 7th January, 2019 issued by the Election Commission of India, shall be treated as <u>"Deleted"</u>.

By order,

(S K RUDOLA)

PRINCIPAL SCRETARY

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

भारत के राजपत्र के असाधारण अंक के भाग-।।, खण्ड 3(iii) में प्रकाशनार्थ

तेलंगाना राज्य के राजपत्र के असाधारण अंक में पुनः प्रकाशनार्थ

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

सं0 76/आ. प्र. - वि. स./2014

दिनांक: 16 मार्च, 2019 25 फाल्गुन, 1940 (शक)

शुद्धि-पत्र

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग के दिनांक 7 जनवरी 2019 के आदेश संख्या 76/आ. प्र. - वि. स./2014 से संलग्न सारणी की क्रम संख्या 80 पर अंकित सभी प्रविष्टियाँ 'विलोपित' मानी जाएँगी ।

आदेश से,

एस. के. रूडोला,

प्रधान सचिव

Special Messenger

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.76/AP-LA/2014

Dated: - 18th March, 2019

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Ring Road, Mayapuri, New Delhi.

Subject: - Corrigendum of Disqualification Order - Regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to forward herewith Commission's order No.76/AP-LA/2014, dated 16.03.2019 and to request that the same kindly be published in the next issue of Government of India Gazette, Part-II, Section 3 (iii). Three off take copies of the gazette may be forwarded to the Commission immediately after its publication.

The content in hard copy and soft copy is same.

Yours faithfully,

UNDER SECRETARY

Dated:16.03.2019

- 1. Smt. Palvaoi Sravanthi, H.No.1-66, Idikuda Village, Chandur Mandal Nalgonda District, Telangana.
- 2. RCC Section.
- 3. Guard File.

(K. P. Singh)