क्रम संख्या--05



सरकारी गजट, उत्तराखण्ड

उत्तराखण्ड सरकार द्वारा प्रकाशित

असाधारण

देहरादून, मंगलवार, 10 जनवरी, 2017 ई0 पौष 20, 1938 शक सम्वत्

> राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग उत्तराखण्ड संख्या 141/XXV-41/2016 देहरादून, 10 जनवरी, 2017

अधिसूचना

''यत; भारत के संविधान के अनुच्छेद 172 के खण्ड (1) के उपबन्धों के अनुसार उत्तराखण्ड राज्य की विद्यमान विधान सभा, यदि शीघ्र विघटित न हो, दिनांक 26 मार्च, 2017 (रविवार) को सम्मिलित करते हुए उस तारीख तक चालू रहेगी तथा उसके पश्चात् उसकी पदावधि के अवसान पर विघटित मानी जायेगी; और:

यतः, लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 (1951 का 43) की धारा–15 की उपधारा–(1) की शर्तों पर, राज्य में नई विधान सभा के गठन के प्रयोजन के लिए साधारण निर्वाचन कराया जाना है,

अतः, अब, लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 (1951 का 43) की धारा 15 की उप-धारा (2) के अनुसरण में, जैसा कि भारत निर्वाचन आयोग ने सिफारिश की है, उत्तराखण्ड 2 उत्तराखण्ड असाधारण गजट, 10 जनवरी, 2017 ई0 (पौष 20, 1938 शक सम्वत्) राज्य के राज्यपाल, एतद्द्वारा राज्य के सभी विधान सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्रों से यह अपेक्षा करते हैं कि वे उक्त अधिनियम और उसके अधीन बनाए गए नियमों और किए गए उपबन्धों के अनुसार, राज्य की विधान सभा के लिए सदस्य निर्वाचित कर दें"

> डा० कृष्ण कांत पाल, राज्यपाल

आज्ञा से, एस0 रामास्वामी, मुख्य सचिव, उत्तराखण्ड शासन।

No. 141/XXV-41/2016 Dated Dehradun, January 10, 2017

NOTIFICATION

"Whereas, in accordance with the provisions of clause (1) of Article 172 of the Constitution of India, the existing Legislative Assembly of the State of Uttarakhand, unless sooner dissolved, shall continue upto and including the 26th March, 2017 (Sunday), and shall, thereafter, stand dissolved on the expiration of its duration; and

Whereas, in terms of sub-section (1) of Section 15 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), a general election has to be held for the purpose of constituting a new Legislative Assembly of the State of Uttarakhand;

Now, therefore, as recommended by the Election Commission of India, in pursuance of sub-section (2) of Section 15 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), the Governor of the State of Uttarakhand is hereby pleased to call upon all the Assembly Constituences in the State, to elect members to the Legislative Assembly of the State, in accordance with the provision of the said Act and of the rules and orders made thereunder"

Dr. KRISHAN KANT PAUL, Governor

By Order,

S. RAMASWAMY, *Chief Secretary,* Govt. of Uttarakhand.

पी०एस०यू० (आर०ई०) 03 निर्वाचन/31-2017-100+100 (कम्प्यूटर/रीजियो)।

क्रम संख्या-06

पंजीकरण संख्या-यू०ए०/डी०ओ०/डी०डी०एन०/30/2015-17



सरकारी गजट, उत्तराखण्ड

उत्तराखण्ड सरकार द्वारा प्रकाशित

असाधारण

देहरादून, शुक्रवार, 20 जनवरी, 2017 ई0

पौष 30, 1938 शक सम्वत्

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली–110001

संख्या 464/मा0नि0आ0/क्षे0/उ0अनु0-2/उत्तरा0-वि0स0/2017 नई दिल्ली, 20 जनवरी, 2017

अधिसूचना

सं0 464/भा0नि0आ0/क्षे0/उ0अनु0-2/उत्तरा0-वि0स0/2017:- यतः उत्तराखण्ड राज्य के राज्यपाल ने लोक प्रतिनिधित्व अधिनियम, 1951 (1951 का 43) की धारा 15 की उप-धारा (2) के अधीन जारी तथा 20 जनवरी, 2017 (शुक्रवार) को राज्य के शासकीय राजपत्र में प्रकाशित अधिसूचना द्वारा राज्य के सभी विधान सभा निर्वाचन-क्षेत्रों से यह अपेक्षा की है कि वे उक्त अधिनियम तथा तद्वीन बनाए गए नियमों और आदेशों के उपबंधो के अनुसार राज्य की विधान सभा के लिए सदस्य निर्वाचित करें;

अतः अब उक्त अधिनियम की धारा 30 और 56 के उपबन्धों के अनुसरण में, भारत निर्वाचन आयोग एतद्द्वाराः-(अ) प्रत्येक विधान सभा निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र में उक्त निर्वाचन-क्षेत्र में 'उक्त निर्वाचन के संबंध में निम्नलिखित नियत करता है:-

(क) (ख) (ग) (घ)	नामनिर्देशन करने की अन्तिम तारीख नामनिर्देशनों की संवीक्षा की तारीख अभ्यर्थिताएं वापस लेने की अन्तिम तारीख वह तृारीख, जिसको यदि आवश्यक हुआ तो मतदान होगा।	27 जनवरी, 2017 (शुकवार); 30 जनवरी, 2017 (सोमवार); 01 फरवरी, 2017 (बुथवार); 15 फरवरी, 2017 (बुथवार);
(ड)	वह तारीख जिससे पूर्व निर्वाचन सम्पन्न कर लिया जाएगा।	15 मार्च, 2017 (बुधवार); और र

् (आ)

8.00 बजे पूर्वाह्न से 5.00 बजे अपराह तक का समय, ऐसे समय के रूप में नियत करता है, जिसके दौरान यदि आवश्यक हुआ तो, निर्वाचन के लिए उक्त विनिर्दिष्ट तारीख को मतदान होगा।

> आदेश से, राहुल शर्मा, सचिव, भारत निर्वाचन आयोग।

आज्ञा से, राधा रतूड़ी, प्रमुख सचिव, मुख्य निर्वाचन अधिकारी।

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No. 464/ECI/TERR/NOR-2/UK-LA/2017 Dated New Delhi, January 20, 2017

NOTIFICATION

No. 464/ECI/TERR/NOR-2/UK-LA/2017: - WHEREAS, the Governor of the State of Uttarakhand has, by notification issued under sub-section (2) of Section 15 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), published in the official Gazette of the State on the 20thJanuary, 2017 (Friday), been pleased to call upon all Assembly Constituencies in the State of Uttarakhand, to elect members to the Legislative Assembly of the State, in accordance with the provisions of the said Act and of the rules and orders made thereunder;

NOW, therefore, in pursuance of Sections 30 and 56 of the said Act, the Election Commission of India hereby-

(A) appoints, with respect to the said election in each of the Assembly Constituencies,-

(a) the 27th January, 2017 (Friday), as the last date for making nominations;

(b) the 30th January, 2017 (Monday), as the date for scrutiny of nominations;

- (c) the 1st February, 2017 (Wednesday), as the last date for withdrawal of candidatures;
- (d) the 15th February, 2017(Wednesday), as the date on which a poll shall, if necessary, be taken; and
- (e) the 15th March, 2017(Wednesday), as the date before which the election shall be completed; and

(B) fixes the hours from 8.00 AM to 5.00 P.M. as the hours during which the poll shall, if necessary, be taken on the date specified above, for the election.

By Order,

RAHUL SHARMA, Secretary to the Election Commission of India.

By Order,

RADHA RATURI,

Principal Secretary and Chief Election Officer.