In English

In Hindi

Engagement of Consultants for SVEEP

Document And Authorization Letter

List Of Recognised Parties

Press Note

Press Note(Hindi)

Election Petitions in Uttarakhand

Rajya Sabha Election-2012


Notification for 1 Rajya Sabha Seat Election-2012

List of Contesting Candidates (235.1 KB)


1. Sh. Anil Goyal (2.5 MB)

2. Sh. Mahendra Singh Mahara (2.6 MB)