In English

In Hindi

Engagement of Consultants for SVEEP

Document And Authorization Letter

List Of Recognised Parties

Press Note

Press Note(Hindi)

Election Petitions in Uttarakhand

Polling Stations Contact Details (District-Assembly Constituency wise)


State General Assembly Election 2007
Uttarakhand State

Sno District Name
1. Dehradun
2. Tehri-Garhwal
(Data in excel sheet, use MANGAL font)
3. Haridwar
4. Pauri Garhwal
5. Chamoli
6. Uttarkashi
7. Rudraprayag
8. Udham Singh Nagar
9. Nainital
10. Almora
11. Pithoragarh
12. Champawat
13. Bageshwar